Pagina 1 van 1

LEGO Minifigures Series 14 - 71010

Geplaatst: 25 mei 2016, 12:09
door Jurgen
Series 14 (set number: 71010) was released in early August 2015 for the UK and mid-August for the USA. This series has a Halloween theme. This series consists of the following units:

Fly Monster
Monster Rocker (a rock music version of Frankenstein's Monster)
Monster Scientist
Plant Monster
Skeleton Guy (a Minifigure in a Halloween skeleton costume)
Spider Lady
Square Foot
Tiger Woman
Wacky Witch
Wolf Guy
Zombie Businessman
Zombie Cheerleader
Zombie Pirate